† Empties

Empties

Hello everyone ! First and foremost I hope you will all have -or had- a nice return to school. I haven’t set foot in a school or any time of school-related building in years myself, but regardless, I hope this school year will be -once again- the best.

To get back to today’s article and video : I finally present to you all the products I have used and finished these past few months. I was very happy to throw them away, by the way. Most of the products I’m showing today are no longer part of my care routine, but I wanted to give you my opinion on them anyway. I hope you’ll enjoy it, and that it will be helpful.

Skin Care :

  • Oil-Free Acne Wash – Neutrogena
  • Oil-Free Acne Wash Pink Grapefruit Foaming Scrub – Neutrogena
  •  Clear Pore Oil-Eliminating Astringent – Neutrogena
  • Liquid Moisturizing Skin Concentrate – Sephora
  • Total Age Defy Night Cream – Sephora
  • Waterproof Eye Makeup Remover – Sephora
  • Triple Action Cleaning Water – Sephora

Makeup :

  • Concealer (CIA) – Urban Decay

Hair Care :

  • Rehab – Lush
  • Silver Shampoo – Bleach London
  • Intense Repair Masque – L’Oréal Professionnel
  • Dry Shampoo (Brit) – Batiste

Random :

  • Sugar Body Scrub – Sephora
  • Smooth Nail Polish Remover – Sephora

Do not hesitate to recommend your products in the comment section. Once again, happy new school year, and see you soon !

signature

Translated from french by Olivier Renault.
Leave a Reply

