† OOTD | Rock’n’Roll

Rock’n’Roll

Hello ! This new article really got me excited, and I can’t wait to get your feedback and/or comments about it ! As you may have noticed, I willingly started a routine with one video per week -which is every Wednesday- so that I could satisfy you as best as possible. However, despite the fact that I am a haridress and make-up artist, which makes it logical for me to talk to you about those things, since it’s part of my everyday life, I still wanted to go a bit further than that. So it is quite naturally that I turned to fashion. Shopping is kind of an addiction, a legal drug which can be easily found.

So, it is unpretentiously that I share with you my first look on my blog today. I really hope you’ll like it, escpecially since the backstage of this shoot was a glorious mess -I took all the pictures with my Iphone on delay timer, because I’m all alone to do it ! I eagerly wait for your opinion.

Rock’n’Roll

Rock’n’Roll

Rock’n’Roll

Rock’n’Roll

Rock’n’Roll

Top : Zara & Superdry – Jean : Topshop – Perfecto : Vintage
Hat : SheIn – Scraf : ZaraBag : H&M – Shoes : Jonak

Signature

TRANSLATED FROM FRENCH BY OLIVIER RENAULT.
4 thoughts on “† OOTD | Rock’n’Roll

  1. Great outfit! I’m loving the shoes! Also, what exactly is your tattoo? I couldn’t see it as good in the pictures, but it looks awesome!

    Like

Leave a Reply

