† OOTD | Casual

Casual

Hello everyone. As you might have noticed, the video that should have been out on Wednesday was only posted on Thursday. For that I’m sorry again -I had already made a Mea Culpa on the Facebook page. I’m currently in Paris, been there for a week, and like everyone else I find myself in the middle of these terror attacks. Still I really wanted to post this article on Sunday, to not give in to panic and paranoïa, even though I have to be honest with you : this situation is terrible and terrifying.

So, before I go any further, I want to say that my thoughts are with the victims’ families and friends. #PrayForParis

So, today I give you a more casual look. This is the kind of outfit I wear most days, when I don’t actually go out except for some errands. It’s basic and simple, but comfortable and dressed enough. I hope you’ll like it as much as you did the first look, which many of you liked or commented on. Thanks again for that, it’s really encouraging.

Casual

Casual

Casual

Casual

Jacket : The Kooples – Top : The Kooples – Jean : Cheap Monday
Basket : Adidas Superstar

Signature

TRANSLATED FROM FRENCH BY OLIVIER RENAULT.
Leave a Reply

