† OOTD | Jingle Bells

† Jingle Bells

Hello everyone. We meet on this -wintry- Sunday for a new outfit. It was very windy when I did the photo-shoot for this outfit, hence the name “Jingle Bells” which in French is translated “Vive le Vent” in the famous song. I wanted something comfortable and that would keep me warm because even if here in the South, it’s not too cold yet, the wind is freezing !

I hope you’ll like the outfit, and that it will give you inspiration. Currently I like to combine my big H&M socks, those I introduced to you in my previous Haul, with my long tank tops or my little sweater-dresses. As always I eagerly await for your feedback and thank you once again for your support. Have a lovely Sunday.

† Jingle Bells

† Jingle Bells

† Jingle Bells

† Jingle Bells

PERFECTO : VINTAGE – DRESS : BRANDY MELVILLE – TOP : SUPERDRY
HAT : SHEIN – BAG : H&M – SOCKS : H&M – BOOTS : MINELLI

Signature

TRANSLATED FROM FRENCH BY OLIVIER RENAULT.
Leave a Reply

