† OOTD | My Little Skirt

† OOTD | My Little Skirt
© Philippe Renault

Hello ! Look at those pictures and look at this sun ! It really is a pleasure to finally see our precious sun again after all those rainy days which were honestly quite depressing. As soon as I woke up I hurried to make you these pictures. The fact that this time my Daddy was the one taking them was a bonus, he took pity on me and my camera timer.

Contrary to what you’re thinking -for I can indeed read minds through the Internet- I didn’t risk hypothermia or a violent pneumonia. Though it wasn’t 20 degrees celsius -I won’t lie- it was still quite clement and without wind. Which is why I couldn’t resist putting on my little black skirt. I’m not sure why, but lately I’ve been fixating on those skater skirts which I used to dislike -I mean, I disliked wearing them, I liked them on other people !

On a side note if you like the jacket be advised that I put it for sale on Vide Dressing. As always, I hope you like this outfit. Keep warm. Bye !

† OOTD | My Little Skirt

Jacket : Mango – Sweatshirt : Brandy Melville – Top : Superdry – Skirt : Bershka
Hat : SheIn – Boots : Jonak

Signature

TRANSLATED FROM FRENCH BY OLIVIER RENAULT.
2 thoughts on “† OOTD | My Little Skirt

Leave a Reply

