† OOTD | Is it really the Christmas week ?

† Is it really the Christmas week ?

Hello ! I know I’ve already said this but look at this weather ! And just a week before Christmas we still have that sun, and don’t get me started on the temperatures ! This is awesome, and just between us, I hope it’ll last !

I chose to show you this outfit in particular, just before Christmas, to give you a few ideas you can pick for that specific day. It’s neither too smart or overdressed, nor is it too casual -it is a special occasion after all. I figured this would be an ideal mix. I bought this skirt very recently which means it should still be available at your nearest H&M. As always I hope you like it. See you soon !

† Is it really the Christmas week ?

† Is it really the Christmas week ?

† Is it really the Christmas week ?

† Is it really the Christmas week ?

Sweater : H&M & BRANDY MELVILLE – TOP : SUPERDRY – Skirt : H&M
Perfecto : VINTAGE – Boots : ASH

Signature

TRANSLATED FROM FRENCH BY OLIVIER RENAULT.
4 thoughts on “† OOTD | Is it really the Christmas week ?

Leave a Reply

