† OOTD | Leather Queen for New Year’s Eve

† OOTD | Leather Queen for New Year’s Eve
© Philippe Renault

Hello everyone ! So the last videos and articles of 2015 will be posted this week. It feels strange to think that the year is already over, it really does. Speaking of the end of the year, I hope you had nice holidays and that my make-up had a small part in making it so haha.

For this last ootd of 2015 I give you my New Year’s Eve look. I’m not doing anything original : a dress and heels. I had considered leather-look-alike jeans, but that would make dancing the whole night difficult, the fabric isn’t ideal for that. So I decided to go for a nice little black dress, which is a classic. This specific one is from The Kooples, I bought it when it was on sale maybe two years ago. I think it’s perfect for the occasion : leather, straps and veil. I hope you like it :)

† OOTD | Leather Queen for New Year’s Eve

† OOTD | Leather Queen for New Year’s Eve

† OOTD | Leather Queen for New Year’s Eve

† OOTD | Leather Queen for New Year’s Eve

† OOTD | Leather Queen for New Year’s Eve

† OOTD | Leather Queen for New Year’s Eve

Perfecto : Vintage – Dress : The KooplesShoes : Sam Edelman (Zoe)

Signature

TRANSLATED FROM FRENCH BY OLIVIER RENAULT.
6 thoughts on “† OOTD | Leather Queen for New Year’s Eve

  1. So beautiful my darling!!! I love that dress on you, and those boots are so unique! The leather jacket brings the whole outfit together, have a fun and safe NYE doll👏🏻💕

    Like

Leave a Reply

