† OOTD | I’m Definitely Batman

† OOTD | I'm Definitely Batman

HAPPY NEW YEAR ♥

Let’s be serious for one minute. Hello, welcome to 2016 ! I hope you had a great New Year’s Eve and that the transition to the new year went well for you, your friends and your relatives. I don’t mean to be cliché but I do wish you good health , lots of happiness and success for this year :)

So, on this rainy Sunday which is all about recovering from the last few days, I came up with a look -if call that a look- which is extremely casual, borderline slumber party ! A little earlier in December I went to Undiz in hope to find a nice present for my brother -which I did- and I stumbled upon this heavenly sweater made of bear fur, I mean plush fabric haha. I just couldn’t resist its amazing fabric, but mostly its writings which reads “I’m Definitely Batman, I Know What Happened Last Night”.

I don’t suppose you want me to say anything about the socks ? You do ? Well one of my best friends just got back from Australia and got them for me there. I thought they were a perfect match with the sweater -meow. I’ll leave you with the pictures. Again, happy new year, and have a nice week !

† OOTD | I'm Definitely Batman

† OOTD | I'm Definitely Batman

† OOTD | I'm Definitely Batman

Sweater : UndizTank Top : BershkaJeans : ZaraSocks : Kmart Australia

Signature

TRANSLATED FROM FRENCH BY OLIVIER RENAULT.
3 thoughts on “† OOTD | I’m Definitely Batman

Leave a Reply

