† Makeup | Red Lips & Rosy Cheeks

† Makeup | Red Lips & Rosy Cheeks

Hello ! Today I’m happy to share with you my first Make-up tutorial of the year. I couldn’t wait to do the video for this make-up. I’d been thinking about it since November but I had already planned all of my videos between then and now so I couldn’t sneak this one in. Therefore it is with much emotion -haha- and excitement that I finally publish this make-up which is inspired by Burlesque -more than just pin-up, with its signature eyeliner and its perfectly red lips.

  • Concealer : Concealer Pencil – Urban Decay (DEA)
  • Foundation : Sheer Glow – Nars (Santa Fe)
  • Concealer : Naked Skin Concealer – Urban Decay (Light Warm)
  • Mattifying Powder : De-Slick – Urban Decay
  • Eyebrow : Naked Basics 2 – Urban Decay (Cover+Primal)
    • Brow Tamer – Urban Decay (Clear)
  • Eyelid : Naked Basics – Urban Decay (Foxy)
  • Crease : Naked Basics – Urban Decay (Naked 2)
  • Arch Highlight + Inner Corner : Naked Basics – Urban Decay (Venus)
  • Eyeliner : Waterproof Cream Eyeliner – Urban Decay (Perversion)
    • 24/7 Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner – Urban Decay (Perversion)
  • Mascara : Supercurl Curling Mascara – Urban Decay
    • Perversion – Urban Decay
  • False Lashes : NéeJolie.Fr
  • Bronzer : Contour Palette – Smashbox
  • Blush : Afterglow – Urban Decay (Obsessed)
  • Highlighter : Mary-Lou Manizer – The Balm
  • Lipstick : 24/7 Glide-On Lip Pencil – Urban Decay (69)
    • Retro Matte – Mac (Ruby Woo)

† Makeup | Red Lips & Rosy Cheeks

† Makeup | Red Lips & Rosy Cheeks

† Makeup | Red Lips & Rosy Cheeks

I really hope you’ll like it because I truly enjoyed doing this make-up, as well as the video and even the editing. This make-up really corresponds to me. Anyway, I hope you like it as much as I do. I’ll see you soon for another video. Bye !

Signature

TRANSLATED FROM FRENCH BY OLIVIER RENAULT.
Leave a Reply

