† Makeup | Venus’ Vampire

† Makeup | Venus' Vampe

Hello everyone ! This week will be under the sign of net-grunge, a new kind of look which has been spreading for a while. It’s characterized by pastel-coloured hair, sometimes neon-coloured, and very heavy eye make-up. I actually really like this style, although I’m usually too lazy to do the make-up , it really is a look I enjoy using for myself and showing.

During the last Black Friday, back in Novmber, the LimeCrime website had sales on some products as well as their star palette -which was actually their only palette at the time, haha. I couldn’t miss the opportunity, as I had wanted it for a while, and I bought it. I wanted to realize a make-up using the LimeCrime Venus palette, and on you’ll get the complete look that goes with it on Sunday ! For once I am organized in my plans, and I am on schedule ! Please, do clap ;)

  • Concealer : Concealer Pencil – Urban Decay (DEA)
  • Foundation : Sheer Glow – Nars (Santa Fe)
  • Concealer : Naked Skin Concealer – Urban Decay (Light Warm)
  • Mattifying Powder : De-Slick – Urban Decay
  • Eyebrow : Naked Basics 2 – Urban Decay (Cover+Primal)
    • Brow Tamer – Urban Decay (Clear)
  • Eyelid : Venus – LimeCrime (Sheel + Creation)
  • Crease + Outer Corner : Venus – LimeCrime (Muse)
  • Outer Corner : Venus – LimeCrime (Icon)
  • Lashes Line : Venus – LimeCrime (Rebirth + Venus)
  • Highlight + Inner Corner : Venus – LimeCrime (Aura)
  • Water Line : 24/7 Glide-On Eyepencil – Urban Decay (Perversion)
  • Eyeliner : 24/7 Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner – Urban Decay (Perversion)
  • Mascara : Better Than Sex – Too Faced
  • Bronzer : Contour Palette – Smashbox
  • Blush : Sweethearts – Too Faced (Peach Beach)
  • Highlighter : Mary-Lou Manizer – The Balm
  • Lipstick : Melted – Too Faced (Nude)

† Makeup | Venus' Vampe

† Makeup | Venus' Vampe

† Makeup | Venus' Vampe

† Makeup | Venus' Vampe

† Makeup | Venus' Vampe

I really hope you like this make-up. I genuinely enjoyed working with these shades. As I said in the video, I tried not to go wild and used a nude lipstick. But I encourage you to have fun and try darker shades suchs as purple. Don’t forget to share your suggestions and opinions :) See you soon !

Signature

TRANSLATED FROM FRENCH BY OLIVIER RENAULT.
2 thoughts on “† Makeup | Venus’ Vampire

Leave a Reply

