† OOTD | Pink is my new Black

† OOTD | Pink is my new Black
© Philippe Renault

Hey ! As promised, here’s the look that goes with Wednesday’s make-up tutorial. As you read this and peek at my family’s hard work, I am in Paris where I’ll be for a few days. Let’s pray everything is organized correctly and goes online as planned haha !

We took those pictures last Sunday. The weather was beautiful and my flannel shirt was more than enough to keep me warm. Hard to believe we’re in January with a weather like this, especially when half of the world is burried under feets of snow ! Maybe I shouldn’t be to sure though, it might actually be like -8000°C now that you read this, as opposed to the nice temperatures we have here as I write it. I had fun combining my pink hair with my -also pink- Dr.Martens. I hope you like it too. Have a lovely week !

† OOTD | Pink is my new Black

† OOTD | Pink is my new Black

† OOTD | Pink is my new Black

† OOTD | Pink is my new Black

† OOTD | Pink is my new Black

† OOTD | Pink is my new Black

† OOTD | Pink is my new Black

† OOTD | Pink is my new Black

† OOTD | Pink is my new Black

† OOTD | Pink is my new Black

† OOTD | Pink is my new Black

Shirt : PULL & BEAR – CROP TOP : BERSHKA – JEANS : ALL SAINTS
Shoes : DR. MARTENS – Hair Clip : NÉEJOLIE.FR

Signature

TRANSLATED FROM FRENCH BY OLIVIER RENAULT.
Leave a Reply

