† Empties

Hello ! First I hope you’re all right ! And now to business. I took a look at my empty products’ bag, and I fetl sorry for it, it was full and overflowing, literally. Funny thing is I feel like I did the video about empty products not long ago. But I checked and as a matter of fact, it’s already been two months ! Time does go by fast when you’re having fun, hehe.

† Empties

† Empties

† Empties

  • Intense Repair – L’Oréal Professionnel
  • Color Charm – Wella (T.18-via Amazon
  • Dry Shampoo – Batiste (Brit)
  • Super Cool Colours – Bleach London (Blullini & Rosé-also available at Boots

I tried to link as many of the products I mentioned as possible. I hope you’ll be directed to the correct websites, if not I’m sorry. In any case, with all the information I give in the video you should be able to find the products rather easily using Google, or whatever you use.

As usual I hope this article and its video were helpful, and maybe even a bit influencial, in a good way of course. I’ll gladly read your suggestions about your favourite products, or your advice about products not to use ! See you on Sunday, bye !

Signature

TRANSLATED FROM FRENCH BY OLIVIER RENAULT.
3 thoughts on Ҡ Empties

  1. That was a great post and impressive collection of empties! I uploaded few days ago my January empties too. You might want to check it out 😊 Also it would be great if you followed me back so we could support each other on this road of blogging 😊👌😎

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

