† OOTD | We’re all Inked Zombie

† OOTD | We're all Inked Zombie

Hello ! I’m back with you, in Toulouse -well me being in Toulouse doesn’t change anything for you, but it changes a lot of things for me ! Anyway. Although I would have loved to stay in Paris, I had to come home eventually. And when I see the beautiful sun we have here, compared to Paris’ rain, I’m glad I did. I feel like I always talk about the weather in my ootd articles haha !

It is because of this beautiful weather that we enjoy here in the South of France that I sometimes wonder whether you’ve had enough of my Autumnal -or Spring, for the most optimistic of you- outfits. Maybe you’re getting tired of them, espacially if the weather’s cold where you are and you have to wear a padded jacket, a scarf, gloves and a woolly hat. #sorrynotsorry

Regardless, I came up with this outfit by building it up around the tank top I was kindly sent. I wanted -yes, again- to do something grunge/rock. So again, I hope you like it. Jayded Zombie is a small English brand which launched last year with streetwear. They asked me to support them and they sent me a t-shirt as a gesture. I accepted, with pleasure. So I invite you to take a look at their Instagram account, their retail website is still under construction.

Oh, I won’t mention my CANON jacket. It’s been my trusty companion for a few years, and I can say I love it, I really do. Have a nice week !

† OOTD | We're all Inked Zombie

† OOTD | We're all Inked Zombie

† OOTD | We're all Inked Zombie

† OOTD | We're all Inked Zombie

† OOTD | We're all Inked Zombie

† OOTD | We're all Inked Zombie

† OOTD | We're all Inked Zombie

† OOTD | We're all Inked Zombie

† OOTD | We're all Inked Zombie

Jacket : Brandy Melville
Shirt : Stradivarius – Tank Top : Jayded Zombie – Short : Liquor’n’Poker
Hat : Culture Vintage – Socks : H&M – Shoes : Dr. Martens

Signature

TRANSLATED FROM FRENCH BY OLIVIER RENAULT.
Leave a Reply

