† OOTD | Happy Valentine’s Day

† OOTD | Happy Valentine's Day

Hey ! First of all : Happy Valentine’s Day to all the lovers out there, from Earth or elsewhere -although those are kind of out of my reach haha. I for one am burried deep in my bed, alone with cat and dog -how very disappointing, isn’t it? That gives me a good excuse to spend all day in my pyjamas, eating candies.

Anyway, if you, dear readers and subscribers, are good little soldiers, then you’ve already seen my article and video about the make-up tutorial worthy of a Queen of Valentine’s Day. Now, as I promised, here is the outfit that goes with said make-up, if I may say so. Once again, I went with the idea of something glamorous, but do feel free to do it you own way, after all you’re the one with a relationship !

I wish you all a very nice and enjoyable day and evening, and to those of you who are single, don’t feel depressed, don’t despair, enjoy your life, go out, spend time with your friends :) With love ! Xo

† OOTD | Happy Valentine's Day

† OOTD | Happy Valentine's Day

† OOTD | Happy Valentine's Day

† OOTD | Happy Valentine's Day

† OOTD | Happy Valentine's Day

† OOTD | Happy Valentine's Day

† OOTD | Happy Valentine's Day

† OOTD | Happy Valentine's Day

† OOTD | Happy Valentine's Day

† OOTD | Happy Valentine's Day

† OOTD | Happy Valentine's Day

Perfecto – Dress : Bershka – Heels : Bershka
Hat : She In – Bag : H&M

Signature

TRANSLATED FROM FRENCH BY OLIVIER RENAULT.
2 thoughts on “† OOTD | Happy Valentine’s Day

Leave a Reply

