† OOTD | Need the Air Force

† OOTD | Need the Air Force
© Philippe Renault

Hello everyone ! First I hope you’re feeling better than I do, please don’t get scared when you see today’s photos, I am sick as hell, and even the foundation I used didn’t completely hide my obvious tiredness.

We were extremely lucky, my dad and I, when we shot this look, as lately it’s been raining everyday, all day. And, as I said, I’m really sick and I try to avoid going outside as much as possible, even more so with that kind of weather. But a miracle happened, haha, we had a full 20 minutes of intense sunsine with no rain, which gave us enough time to -get sick again- shoot the photos in a hurry.

I hope you like this outfit, which is a perfect fit for me and my current laziness. You can find the bomber at Zara, I bought it in Paris but I’m sure you can find it in any of their stores. The same goes for the shirt, by the way. Have a nice week !

† OOTD | Need the Air Force

† OOTD | Need the Air Force

† OOTD | Need the Air Force

† OOTD | Need the Air Force

† OOTD | Need the Air Force

† OOTD | Need the Air Force

† OOTD | Need the Air Force

† OOTD | Need the Air Force

† OOTD | Need the Air Force

Shirt : ZaraBodysuit : UndizJeans : Zara
Bomber : ZaraSneakers : Nike

Signature

TRANSLATED FROM FRENCH BY OLIVIER RENAULT.
4 thoughts on “† OOTD | Need the Air Force

Leave a Reply

