† OOTD | Denim Officer

† OOTD | Denim Officer
© Philippe Renault

Hey ! One could almost think it’s Spring, with such a weather, though we don’t have to wait long for it to be official. Despite the fact that it’s still quite chilly, I wanted to take my skirks and various crop tops out of the closet for a spin. You can also notice that lately, I’m so lazy to actually dress up, I tend to wear bodysuits at every turn, but you have to admit, they’re so practical ! As always, I hope you like it, and I hope it inspires you. I wish you all a very good week.

† OOTD | Denim Officer

† OOTD | Denim Officer

† OOTD | Denim Officer

† OOTD | Denim Officer

† OOTD | Denim Officer

† OOTD | Denim Officer

† OOTD | Denim Officer

† OOTD | Denim Officer

† OOTD | Denim Officer

† OOTD | Denim Officer

Shirt : Uniqlo – Crop Top : Bershka – Bodysuit : Undiz – Skirt : H&M
Perfecto – Boots : H&M

Signature

TRANSLATED FROM FRENCH BY OLIVIER RENAULT.
Leave a Reply

