† OOTD | We are not here for the Fame

† OOTD | We are not here for the Fame
© Philippe Renault

Hello ! I’m very happy to be back with you under that bright Sun, which is finally starting to warm our days, which get longer everytime our yellow friends comes up. You’ve probably understood by now, I love Spring, but the one thing I love even more is Summer. And the closer we get to it, the happier I get.

I bought these pants -I’m talking about trousers, for those of you for whom pants mean underwear- about two weeks ago at Zara. I simply fell in love with them, although I have to admit, I do feel some concern whenever I wear them… People can be so judgemental…. But, when it’s paired with a simple outfit, it does have a certain effect. And it’s simply a win when associated with sneakers. Have a nice week !

† OOTD | We are not here for the Fame

† OOTD | We are not here for the Fame

† OOTD | We are not here for the Fame

† OOTD | We are not here for the Fame

† OOTD | We are not here for the Fame

† OOTD | We are not here for the Fame

† OOTD | We are not here for the Fame

† OOTD | We are not here for the Fame

† OOTD | We are not here for the Fame

BODYSUIT : ZARA – TROUSER : ZARA
BLAZER : BERSHKA – SNEAKERS : ADIDAS SUPERSTAR

Signature

TRANSLATED FROM FRENCH BY OLIVIER RENAULT.
Leave a Reply

