† OOTD | Pistache

† OOTD | Pistache
© Philippe Renault

Hello ! I hope you’re ejoying this long weekend and the wonderful weather with it. So on this Sunday, which is also a holiday -thank you May, I have a part-street part-gothic look for you. You’ll get the make-up tutorial to go with it on wednesday, but until then, let’s talk about the outfit.

I recently had the opportinuty to work with the Anglo-French brand Pistache. You can follow their Instagram and take a look at their current collection -and the upcoming one- on their Easy shop ! Jamie is really nice, we worked together on a shoot and I really had a great afternoon with him. And I didn’t leave empty-handed so I’ll take this opportunity to give you a glimpse of one of the tank tops from their new collection.

The rest of the outfit is mainly timeless things that go with everything, that I’ve had in my wardrobe since forever. I hope you like it, have a great week ;)

† OOTD | Pistache

† OOTD | Pistache

† OOTD | Pistache

† OOTD | Pistache

† OOTD | Pistache

† OOTD | Pistache

† OOTD | Pistache

† OOTD | Pistache

† OOTD | Pistache

† OOTD | Pistache

Jacket : THE KOOPLES – Tank Top : PISTACHE – JEANS : H&M
Sneakers : NIKE – Glasses : RAY BAN

Signature

TRANSLATED FROM FRENCH BY OLIVIER RENAULT.
2 thoughts on “† OOTD | Pistache

Leave a Reply

