† Makeup | Groupies are Free Birds

† Makeup | Groupies are Free Birds

Hello ! This week’s make-up is a bit lighter than the previous ones. I wanted something simple that would be reminiscent of Spring, and what better than Pink for that ? As a result, this is a very girly make-up, with some inspiration from baptisms and weddings, since we’re fast approaching the time of the year for that.  I hope it’s helpful , or at least I hope it inspires you a little :)

† Makeup | Groupies are Free Birds

  • Primer : Magical Moringa – LUSH
  • Concealer : Crayon Concealer – Urban Decay (DEA)
  • Foundation : Sheer Glow – Nars (Santa Fe)
  • Concealer : Radiant Creamy Concealer – Nars (Vanilla)
  • Mattifying Powder : De-Slick – Urban Decay
  • Eyebrow : Naked Basics 2 – Urban Decay (Cover+Primal)
    • Brow Tamer – Urban Decay (Clear)
  • Eyeshadow Primer : Eyeshadow Primer Potion – Urban Decay
  • Eyelid : Vice – Urban Decay (Provocateur)
  • Outer Corner : Vice – Urban Decay (Freebird)
  • Lash Line : Vice 4 – Urban Decay (Fast-Ball)
    • Heavy Metal Glitter Eyeliner – Urban Decay (Groupie)
  • Water Line : 24/7 Glide-On Eyepencil – Urban Decay (Yeyo)
  • Mascara : Better Than Sex – Too Faced
  • Bronzer : Blush Palette – Urban Decay (Lo-Fi)
  • Blush : Afterglow – Urban Decay (Obsessed)
  • Highlighter : Afterglow Highlighter – Urban Decay (Aura)
  • Lipstick : Sheer – Urban Decay (Anarchy)

† Makeup | Groupies are Free Birds

† Makeup | Groupies are Free Birds

† Makeup | Groupies are Free Birds

† Makeup | Groupies are Free Birds

† Makeup | Groupies are Free Birds

† Makeup | Groupies are Free Birds

† Makeup | Groupies are Free Birds

† Makeup | Groupies are Free Birds

Once again, thank you for your support. It’s a real joy to play chameleon and create new make-ups all the time, and to see that you like every one of them. It is very encouraging so thank you for everything ! Take care.

Signature

TRANSLATED FROM FRENCH BY OLIVIER RENAULT.
3 thoughts on “† Makeup | Groupies are Free Birds

  1. Salut,
    Je viens de m’inscrire sur wordpress et je cherchais des blogs à suivre, je suis contente d’être tombé sur le tien :) J’ai cliqué en voyant la palette vice qui est une de mes préférée mais je ne m’attendais pas à ce que tu parles francais dans ta vidéo ahah ! J’écrit aussi mon blog en anglais bien que je sois belge et je me posais justement la question de faire mes vidéos en francais ou bien anglais!
    Bref, désolé j’ai tendance à beaucoup parler pour pas grand chose!
    Chouette vidéo, je m’abonne à ta chaine direct et je m’en vais lire un peu ton blog :)

    Bonne continuation !

    Like

    • Hey ! Bienvenue alors et merci beaucoup pour ton message ! Je me pose encore la question de savoir en quel langue partager mes vidéos, mais je t’avoue que c’est quand même beaucoup plus simple pour moi (surtout dans l’organisation) de les faire en français … Bref !
      En tout cas merci beaucoup et j’espère que mon contenu te plaira :)

      Liked by 1 person

      • Oui en effet je me disais pareil pour les vidéos pour mon blog :) Si j’avais un accent correct je pense que je le ferais en anglais mais c’est pas vraiment le cas ahah
        De rien pour le commentaire, j’aime bien encourager les blogger qui ont du bon contenu et pour le peu que j’ai lu pour l’instant j’aime bien le tiens :)

        Like

Leave a Reply

