† Makeup | Killed by Acid Rain

† Makeup | Killed by Acid Rain

Hello ! Dear God, never have I ever been so effecient managing this blog.  I’ve strated it a little over a year ago now, and I’ve really started putting lots of time and efforts into it several months ago, and I have to say, I really gave it my all lately. I was afraid I might not be able to keep up with this kind of peace, with how often I’m out of town. But I’m actually kind of proud of myself, and of my work. I hope my commitment, dedication and enthusiasm will please you as much as they do me.

Anyway, on for a new make-up. I went back the palette I love most since it’s come out, Urban Decay‘s Reloaded. As I’ve told you before, those shades inspire me, and those greens couldn’t just go to waste. I’ll leave you to finding out what I made of them.

† Makeup | Killed by Acid Rain

  • Primer : Magical Moringa – LUSH
  • Concealer : Crayon Concealer – Urban Decay (DEA)
  • Foundation : Sheer Glow – Nars (Santa Fe)
  • Concealer : Radiant Creamy Concealer – Nars (Vanilla)
  • Mattifying Powder : De-Slick – Urban Decay
  • Eyebrow : Naked Basics 2 – Urban Decay (Cover+Primal)
    • Brow Tamer – Urban Decay (Clear)
  • Eyeshadow Primer : Eyeshadow Primer Potion – Urban Decay
  • Inner Corner : Vice LTD Reloaded – Urban Decay (Acid Rain)
  • Outer Corner : Vice LTD Reloaded – Urban Decay (Mildew+Misdemeanor)
  • Lash Line : Vice LTD Reloaded – Urban Decay (Acide Rain+Mildew+Misdemeanor)
  • Water Line : 24/7 Glide-On Eyepencil – Urban Decay (Graffiti)
  • Eyeliner : 24/7 Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner – Urban Decay
  • Mascara : Better Than Sex – Too Faced
  • Bronzer : Blush Palette – Urban Decay (OC)
  • Blush + Highlighter : Blush Palette – Urban Decay (Angel)
  • Lipstick : Melted – Too Faced (Nude)

† Makeup | Killed by Acid Rain

† Makeup | Killed by Acid Rain

† Makeup | Killed by Acid Rain

† Makeup | Killed by Acid Rain

† Makeup | Killed by Acid Rain

† Makeup | Killed by Acid Rain

† Makeup | Killed by Acid Rain

† Makeup | Killed by Acid Rain

If it all goes well, and if I remain as organized as I currently am, I’ll see you next week for an article about hair. I already have everything I need to do it, now I only have to find time to shoot the whole process. You’ll be in for a surprise, but until then, have a nice week !

Signature

TRANSLATED FROM FRENCH BY OLIVIER RENAULT.
2 thoughts on “† Makeup | Killed by Acid Rain

Leave a Reply

