† OOTD | We are Who we are

† OOTD | We are Who we are
© Philippe Renault

Hello ! I’ve been meaning to shoot this look for a few weeks now but I simply couldn’t find the time to do it. At first I wasn’t really convinced by that dress, although I do love the “classic” feel the Claudine collar gives despite the fact that it kinda breaks my grunge-rebel side. In truth I was just afraid that it wouldn’t look like anything, or maybe look like lampshade -none for me thank you very much. But then I decided to try it out at Zara and I just fell in love.

And to really own it, I paired it with my Dr. Martens ! Any thoughts ? To go even further, I even dared to add my two furrballs to it, but that’s always a good idea.

† OOTD | We are Who we are

† OOTD | We are Who we are

† OOTD | We are Who we are

† OOTD | We are Who we are

† OOTD | We are Who we are

† OOTD | We are Who we are

† OOTD | We are Who we are

† OOTD | We are Who we are

Dress : ZARA – BOOTS : DR. MARTENS – Hat : CULTURE VINTAGE

Signature

TRANSLATED FROM FRENCH BY OLIVIER RENAULT.
Leave a Reply

