† OOTD | Night Lace

† OOTD | Night Lace
© Philippe Renault

Hello ! I’m very happy and excited to share this new look ! As I said in Wednesday’s make-up video/article, I had been thinking about this for a while, so I really hope you like it.

I bought that little dress at Bershka a few months ago, I think it was on sale. It’s perfect for summer, for an evening among friends, or on the beach, or for a nice afternoon by the pool, or just to take a stroll in the streets of a village.

And to fully get into the theme, we shot some photos with heels and some with flat open shoes. That show just how easily you can change the overall style of your outfit, and of course to relieve your feet at the end of the evening. Once again, I hope my efforts will please you. Have a great week !

† OOTD | Night Lace

† OOTD | Night Lace

† OOTD | Night Lace

† OOTD | Night Lace

† OOTD | Night Lace

† OOTD | Night Lace

† OOTD | Night Lace

† OOTD | Night Lace

† OOTD | Night Lace

Dress : Bershka – Bag : Zara
Heels : Queen Vivi – Sandals : CosmoParis

Signature

Translated from french by Olivier Renault.
2 thoughts on “† OOTD | Night Lace

Leave a Reply

