† OOTD | Black Veil

† OOTD | Black Veil
© Philippe Renault

Hello everyone ! I’m finally back after a week away. I thought I could manage my time -I’m starting to feel like I always end up saying that- but in the end I simply couldn’t. To be honest I simply left for Paris and forgot to take my Mac’s charger with me, which kind of made it hard to work ! Anyway, everything was ready, but I was out of battery for an entire week.

So, for today I have an outfit for you that was perfect for the weather, one week ago ! This week is more of a jeans and sweater kind of week hehe. As usual I hope you like it -despite the delay. Have a nice week !

† OOTD | Black Veil

† OOTD | Black Veil

† OOTD | Black Veil

† OOTD | Black Veil

† OOTD | Black Veil

† OOTD | Black Veil

† OOTD | Black Veil

† OOTD | Black Veil

† OOTD | Black Veil

Dress : Brandy MelvilleFlats : Cosmo Paris

Signature

Translated from french by Olivier Renault.
One thought on “† OOTD | Black Veil

Leave a Reply

