† OOTD | Party on a Rooftop

† OOTD | Party on a Rooftop
© Philippe Renault

Hello ! I couldn’t wait to share this look with you ! I bought this dress at H&M last week when I was in Paris, and I was already picturing myself sharing it with you before I had even paid for it. I love the cut, and the fact that you can pair it with heels -like I did- and get a chic but rocky evening outfit, or pair it with sneakers and/or open shoes for a more relaxed look. Obviously I hope you like it :)

† OOTD | Party on a Rooftop

† OOTD | Party on a Rooftop

† OOTD | Party on a Rooftop

† OOTD | Party on a Rooftop

† OOTD | Party on a Rooftop

† OOTD | Party on a Rooftop

† OOTD | Party on a Rooftop

† OOTD | Party on a Rooftop

Dress : H&M – Heels : Sam Edelman – Bag : Alexander McQueen

Signature

Translated from french by Olivier Renault.
One thought on “† OOTD | Party on a Rooftop

Leave a Reply

