† Makeup | Strobe of Genius

† Makeup | Strobe of Genius

Hey ! I hope everyone is alright on this last day of vacation ! As I briefly said in the video, September is going to be a very busy month for me, and I’ll do my best to try and get a head start on my articles and videos. Sorry if it’s a little messy, or if it completely lacks spontaneity, but for the sake of my work, it’s best if it’s all done beforehand…

This week’s make-up was entirely realized with the NYX Cosmetics Strobe of Genius highlighter palette. I couldn’t resist it when I saw it in their shop -14, rue d’Alsace Lorraine, Toulouse, and all I could think of was to create a make-up with it !

† Makeup | Strobe of Genius

  • Primer : Magical Moringa – LUSH
  • Concealer : Naked Skin Concealer – Urban Decay (Light Warm+Med-Light Neutral)
  • Mattifying Powder : De-Slick – Urban Decay
  • Eyebrow : Naked Basics 2 – Urban Decay (Cover+Primal)
    • Brow Tamer – Urban Decay (Clear)
  • Eyeshadow Primer : Eyeshadow Primer Potion – Urban Decay
  • Eyelid : Strobe of Genius – NYX (5 Neutre)
  • Inner Corner : Strobe of Genius – NYX (2 Rose)
    • Strobe of Genius – NYX (1 Doré)
  • Outer Corner : Strobe of Genius – NYX (4 Rose Foncé)
  • Crease : Strobe of Genius – NYX (6 Bronze)
  • Lash Line : Strobe of Genius – NYX (3 Lila)
  • Eyeliner : 24/7 Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner – Urban Decay (Perversion)
  • Water Line : Wonder Pencil – NYX (Medium)
  • Mascara : Better Than Sex – Too Faced
  • Bronzer : Contour Palette – Smashbox (Bronze)
  • Blush : Strobe of Genius – NYX (4 Rose Foncé)
  • Highlighter : Strobe of Genius – NYX (7 Highlight)
  • Lipstick : Sheer – Urban Decay (F-Bomb)

† Makeup | Strobe of Genius

† Makeup | Strobe of Genius

† Makeup | Strobe of Genius

† Makeup | Strobe of Genius

† Makeup | Strobe of Genius

† Makeup | Strobe of Genius

† Makeup | Strobe of Genius

Once again I hope you like the idea of it. I also want to thank you again for your support, likes, comments and subscirptions to this blog -be it the French version or the English one. I cannot say that too many times : it’s very encouraging , and it makes me want to make as much articles and videos as possible, even when I’m swamped, as to not leave you hanging.

Have a nice week, and see you on Sunday !

Signature

Translated from french by Olivier Renault.
Leave a Reply

