† OOTD | Vampi Fringe

† OOTD | Vampi Fringe
© Philippe Renault

Hello ! You cannot imagine how happy I am to be back on this beautiful Sunday to share this new outfit. I am terribly sorry for the absence of outfits these last three weeks, but I had no photos in stock and I was almost never in Toulouse this month. As a result, my dad and I were very efficient this week and shot no less than four different outfits !

So here’s my first outfit, in association with stylist Eve Florien, from the Eve'n Fashion brand. I met Eve during a casting for her brand, for which I’ll be on the runway on the 8th of October at the Appart Lounge, in the 8th arrondissement of Paris, to showcase her new collection. Here‘s a link to the event’s page, where you can find out more about her brand and her main goal, which is to represent every type of woman.

I really hope you like this outfit. Have a great week !

† OOTD | Vampi Fringe

† OOTD | Vampi Fringe

† OOTD | Vampi Fringe

† OOTD | Vampi Fringe

† OOTD | Vampi Fringe

† OOTD | Vampi Fringe

† OOTD | Vampi Fringe

Dress : Eve’n Fashion – Sunglasses : Mirina Collections – Heels : Queen Vivi

Signature

Translated from french by Olivier Renault.
One thought on “† OOTD | Vampi Fringe

Leave a Reply

