† OOTD | Miss Seventy

† OOTD | Miss Seventy
© Philippe Renault

Hey ! I hope everyone’s alright. I’m very happy to be back this week for a new outfit, which is very different rom everything I’ve done so far. Once again, this outfit is the result of my work with stylist Eve Florien, for her brand Eve'n Fashion. At the time I’m writing this article I’m on my way to Paris for her runway !

This is a very good style, good attitude -BCBG in French- outfit, which really isn’t me at all, usually. But, it really gave us inspiration during the photoshoot, and we had a good laugh about it too. As you know, my Dad‘s the one taking the pictures, and I must say recognizing me with that outfit wasn’t that obvious. But that’s what I love so much about this line of work. You can become someone else entirely just by wearing an outfit for a few moments.

You can fidn the entire collection on the brand’s website. In the meantime, as always, I hope you like this outfit. I’ll see you next week for one last outfit in association with Eve'n Fashion. Have a nice week :)

† OOTD | Miss Seventy

† OOTD | Miss Seventy

† OOTD | Miss Seventy

† OOTD | Miss Seventy

† OOTD | Miss Seventy

† OOTD | Miss Seventy

† OOTD | Miss Seventy

† OOTD | Miss Seventy

† OOTD | Miss Seventy

Jacket : Eve’n Fashion – Dress : Eve’n Fashion – Shoes : Cosmo Paris

Signature

Translated from french by Olivier Renault.
Leave a Reply

