† OOTD | Bodyring

† OOTD | Bodyring
© Philippe Renault

Hello. This week’s look is a little more dressed than the previous one. I’ve had this bodysuit from Etam for a while now, but aprat from this specific photo-shoot I can never find an opportinuty to wear it ! As a result, I decided to create an entire outfit around it, so I could wear it on the evening for example.

And nothing pairs better with this kind of outfit than a choker ! This one is from Mirina Collections. It’s velvet, and I obviously love it ! It just seems to give a bost to any outfit, but it’s best paired with a plunging neckline.

Once again my Dad and I were lucky enough to have a wonderful weather when we made these shots ! I hope it’ll warm you up a bit. I doubt your current weather is the same as the one I have when I’m writing this -since I’m trying to stay ahead of my schedule- which is still quite nice. Have a wonderful week !

† OOTD | Bodyring

† OOTD | Bodyring

† OOTD | Bodyring

† OOTD | Bodyring

† OOTD | Bodyring

† OOTD | Bodyring

† OOTD | Bodyring

† OOTD | Bodyring

† OOTD | Bodyring

† OOTD | Bodyring

† OOTD | Bodyring

Blazer : Zara – Bodysuit : Etam – Jeans : The Kooples
Boots : H&M – Bag : Delfonics – Choker : Mirina Collections

Signature

Translated from french by Olivier Renault.
2 thoughts on “† OOTD | Bodyring

Leave a Reply

