† Wishlist | It’s Christmas Time !

† Wishlist | It's Christmas Time !

Hello everyone ! I was really looking forward to sahring this article with you guys. I’ve been working on my wishlist for a while, without any specific idea. I’ve been putting aside some articles so I can share my wishlist with you. Maybe it can give you gift ideas, ither for yourself or for your friends or family. Which is why it’s a broad selection. It’s not only make-up, there are also ideas for fashion -clothessport outfits and gear, some cosmetics and a few items you can use daily…

Feel free to share your wishlists in the comment section, there’s still plenty of time before Christmas and I’d love to see your ideas :p Have a great week :)

COSMETICS

I don’t it’s a secret to anyone that my favourite cosmetics are from Lush. As a matter of fact I only buy from them. As a result all the products I presented in this section are from Lush exclusively. Sorry…

† Wishlist | It's Christmas Time !

  • Lush – Buffy – 17,95€

† Wishlist | It's Christmas Time !

† Wishlist | It's Christmas Time !

FASHION

I have an habit of going shopping every once in a while, if only to maintain my fashion addict reputation…haha. This means I’m not really missing anything, but I managed to think of a couple of things anyway.

† Wishlist | It's Christmas Time !

† Wishlist | It's Christmas Time !

† Wishlist | It's Christmas Time !

LINGERIE

I’m not sure whether it’s because there’s some sort of taboo around it or something, but no one ever mentions lingerie on their blogs ! The thing is, I’m a huge lingerie fan. So if I can inspire you in the process, I might as well just share my personnal favourites with you.

† Wishlist | It's Christmas Time !

† Wishlist | It's Christmas Time !

† Wishlist | It's Christmas Time !

† Wishlist | It's Christmas Time !

† Wishlist | It's Christmas Time !

† Wishlist | It's Christmas Time !

MAKEUP

Alright, I know what you’re going to say : I have enough of this, I don’t need any more! And you’re right. But addicts have no control so…I tried to make my selection as small as possible, I swear !

† Wishlist | It's Christmas Time !

† Wishlist | It's Christmas Time !

RANDOM

I actually really like all those small decorative items,as useless as they may be. But sicne I don’t have my own permanent home yet -since I travel so much- I really have no use for them, much to my dismay. But just to indulge myself I made a rather broad selection, with decorations and more.

† Wishlist | It's Christmas Time !

† Wishlist | It's Christmas Time !

† Wishlist | It's Christmas Time !

SPORT

And to conclude this seemingly endless article, the sport section ! I jog a lot less than last year because of my tight schedule, but every time I go home to my parents’ in the countryside, I take my and we go for a run every morning. And that means I have to have a sport selection !

† Wishlist | It's Christmas Time !

† Wishlist | It's Christmas Time !

† Wishlist | It's Christmas Time !

Once again, do share your wishlists in the comment section, I’m really curious about what you’ve asked dear Santa for Chirstmas ! Have a wonderful week !

Signature

Translated from french by Olivier Renault.
Leave a Reply

