† Makeup | Ultimate Warning

Hello everyone ! Don’t be too surprised, and definitely don’t get too optimistic, but as it happens, articles and videos are back on a more “normal” schedule. Or at least on a weekly basis. But hey, we never know what tomorrow will be made of ! That is why I’ve decided to take a head start. As I was in Toulouse -yes, I’m already back in Paris for two weeks- I shot a few looks just to make sure I’d have some material ready for you. I hope you’ll be happy :p

This week I’d like to share a grunge makeup with orange shades. It’s been a while since I had some fun with my favourite style, so here we are. I hope you like it.

  • Primer : Magical Moringa – LUSH
  • Concealer : Lock It Concealer – Kat Von D Beauty (Neutral)
    • Touche Eclat (Radiant Touch) – YSL Beauty (2)
  • Mattifying Powder : HD Studio Photogenic – NYX
  • Eyebrow : Naked Basics 2 – Urban Decay (Cover+Primal)
    • Brow Tamer – Urban Decay (Clear)
  • Eyeshadow Primer : Eyeshadow Primer Potion – Urban Decay
  • Eyelid + Lash Line :  Naked Basics 2 – Urban Decay (Stark)
    • Ultimate Basics – Urban Decay (Extra Bitter)
  • Crease + Lash Line : Full Spectrum – Urban Decay (Jones)
  • Eyebrow Bone : Naked Basics 2 – Urban Decay (Skimp)
  • Outer Corner : Full Spectrum – Urban Decay (Warning)
  • Inner Corner : Ultimate Basics – Urban Decay (Blow)
  • Mascara : Better Than Sex – Too Faced
  • Contouring : Shade + Light – Kat Von D Beauty (Levitation+Subconscious)
  • Blush : Afterglow – Urban Decay (Rapture)
  • Highlighter : Moon Child Glow Kit – Anastasia Beverly Hills (Pink Heart+Lucky Clover)
  • Lipstick : Lipstick Confort Matte – Urban Decay (Safe Word)

Once again, I hope you liked this makeup, and that it inspired you. I’ll keep an eye out for your feedback in the comment section and on Youtube ! Don’t forget to join me on the social medias Facebook and Instagram. Have a great week !

Translated from french by Olivier Renault.
Leave a Reply

