† Makeup | Sun Flower Factory

Hey ! It’s always nice to be back with you guys with my redundant articles/video tutorials haha ! But, those festive spring colors inspired me so I’ll forgive myself.

As I said in the video, we’re slowly getting in the baptisms and weddings season, and I wanted to share a makeup that fits that kind of occasions. I promise, it’s quite simple to make. Here it is.

  • Concealer : Lock It Concealer – Kat Von D Beauty (Neutral)
  • Mattifying Powder : Lock It Powder Foundation – Kat Von D Beauty (Light)
  • Eyebrow : Naked Basics 2 – Urban Decay (Cover+Primal)
    • Brow Tamer – Urban Decay (Clear)
  • Eyeshadow Primer : Eyeshadow Primer Potion – Urban Decay
  • Eyelid : Vice LTD Reloaded – Urban Decay (Midnight Cowboy)
  • Outer Corner + Crease : Vice LTD Reloaded – Urban Decay (Moon Flower)
  • Lash Line : Naked 3 – Urban Decay (Factory+Mugshot)
  • Inner Corner : Moon Child – Anastasia Beverly Hills (Pink Heart)
  • Water Line : Wonder Pencil – NYX (Medium)
  • Mascara : Better Than Sex – Too Faced
  • Contouring : Shade + Light – Kat Von D Beauty
    • Lyric + Levitation
    • Subconscious
  • Blush : Blush Palette – Urban Decay (Angel+OC)
  • Highlighter : Moon Child – Anastasia Beverly Hills (Lucky Clover)
  • Lipstick : Sheer – Urban Decay (Walk of Fame)

I really enjoyed working with those slightly iridescent shades . They widen the eyes and thus open the gaze. I think those colors are perfect for a wedding or a baptism, neither nude nor too heavy. I hope you like it as much as I do. Have a great week !

Translated from french by Olivier Renault.
Leave a Reply

