† Makeup | Is Moscow Blindsided ?

Hey ! You’re not hallucinating, this is indeed a new article haha ! I have a -lot- of free time these days, and a little bit of imagination, so I’m shooting as many videos as I can so that I might have a few ready in stock when I -likely- get overwhelmed in June

I’ll admit, I kinda lost it on this makeup. I had been eyeing this liquid lipstick ever since I bought it from NYX in Toulouse forever ago, but I hadn’t found anything to use it with. And rather than do something basic, I decided to go big, and very colorful ! I’ll let you take a look at it.

  • Primer : Hydra Pro Matte – Kiko
  • Foundation : All Day Luminous Weightless – Nars (Santa Fe)
  • Concealer : Lock It Concealer – Kat Von D Beauty (Neutral)
  • Mattifying Powder : Lock It Powder Foundation – Kat Von D Beauty (Light)
  • Eyebrow : Naked Basics 2 – Urban Decay (Cover+Primal)
    • Brow Tamer – Urban Decay (Clear)
  • Eyeshadow Primer : Eyeshadow Primer Potion – Urban Decay
  • Eyelid + Lash Line : Full Spectrum – Urban Decay (Blindsided)
  • Inner Corner : Heavy Metal Glitter Eyeliner – Urban Decay (Air Guitar)
  • Water Line : 24/7 Glide-On Eyepencil – Urban Decay (Electric)
  • Eyeliner : Razor Sharp – Urban Decay (Perversion)
  • Mascara : Better Than Sex – Too Faced
  • Contouring : Shade + Light – Kat Von D Beauty
    • Lyric + Levitation
    • Subconscious
  • Blush : Blush Palette – Urban Decay (Lo-Fi)
  • Highlighter : Moon Child – Anastasia Beverly Hills (Star)
  • Lipstick : Soft Matte Lip Cream – NYX (Moscow)

Thoughts ? The nice thing about this tutorial is that you can make it with just about any shades you want ! Be it purple, pink or green, just knock yourself out, try it and I’d be happy to see the result on social medias or directly in the comment section :D Anyway, I hope you like it,a nd that you have fun doing it yourselves ! See you soon !

Translated from french by Olivier Renault.
Leave a Reply

