† OOTD | White Party

© Philippe Renault

Hello everyone ! How are you ? Summer is finally here, I think the whole of France has enjoyed the past week weeks of extreme heat… I was in Paris and I did worry a little that I would fit into a vial by the time I got home in Toulouse, with all that sweating.

That heat did give me inspiration for a look, though. And what better than a White Party to put this all into motion ? I didn’t want to go for THE white dress with stilettos or ballerinas or whatever…I wanted to be myself. After all, the theme only says « white », nothing about the type of clothes or shoes, which leaves each of us free to wear whatever we want to ! I hope you like it.

T-Shirt : All SaintsBodysuit : H&MShorts : ZaraBoots : Dr. Martens

Translated from french by Olivier Renault.
2 thoughts on “† OOTD | White Party

Leave a Reply

